Home >

Customer Reviews



 
See what our customers are saying about us!


Anonymous Person Rolling Hills Estates, CA United States

November 4, 2017

Ensure Original Chocolate

Super Fast Ship. Excellent quality products. Save a trip to the store.

Rebekah Hendricks Seaford, VA United States

November 2, 2017

order

always fast delivery and just what I need


Erica W PHILIPSBURG, PA United States

November 1, 2017

So reliable!

Thank you for the excellent service!! The price for what I order is reasonable, free shipping, and arrives within 2 days!! Thank you!! I know I can count on your company!!


Marco Levy Fort Lauderdale, FL United States

October 31, 2017

good price

prompt delivery with excellent prices


William Bennett Waycross, GA United States

October 27, 2017

five star! Ordered it Friday, came Monday.

Could not believe you got it to me as soon as you did. Will recommend you to everyone.


Steven Warner Iowa City, IA United States

October 25, 2017

Perfect order.

Very Fast delivery. Easy transaction. Perfect, really.


David G Willms Cudahy, WI United States

October 24, 2017

Fast Delivery

Was extremely satisfied with product and delivery was lighting fast. Thanks


Garrett Gladstone Thomasville, GA United States

October 23, 2017

great price/quick shipping

Very been buying this from you guys for a while now, and as always you delivered a great product quickly. Thanks and keep up the good work


Hobart McLaughlin Benton Harbor, MI United States

October 21, 2017

Wings Briefs

I am a repeat customer because of the quick turn-around of their orders. Every time they have been shipped the same day ordered. Can't say that about most companies.


Anonymous Person Leavittsburg, OH United States

October 18, 2017

Ensure clear

EXCELLENT!!! Fast delivery!


DotBoy East Walpole, MA United States

October 14, 2017

Easy and fast

Easy to negotiate website, fast fulfillment of order.


HOBSRT MCLAUGHLIN BENTON HARBOR, MI United States

October 12, 2017

Wings Choice Plus Brief, MEDIUM, Heavy Absorbency,

Fast delivery as always. MVS has always shipped the same day ordered.


Gary Bridges Desert Hot Springs, CA United States

October 10, 2017

Boost PLUS Rich Chocolate, 8 Ounce, Nutritional Su

Excellent company with exceptional service


Maria Engle Val verde, CA United States

October 3, 2017

Fast delivery

They have the best price in town and fast delivery.


Wilton Towe Adairsville, GA United States

October 2, 2017

Easy as pie

The ordering process is very easy. The products are very reasonably priced. And shipping is super fast.


Dale Berger Opelika , AL United States

September 28, 2017

Tena Stretch Super brief

Excellent product at wonderful price. Fast Delivery. Thank you


Terri Schaer Mesa, AZ United States

September 25, 2017

Boost Pudding Very Vanilla, 5 Ounce, Nutritional S

Service is very quick and product arrived in excellent condition!


Marla Celeri Lakewood, OH United States

September 20, 2017

Perfect Thick it 2 Trifecta!

Order was correct. Price is the best around by far! And it was delivered inside of 2 days! Perfect Trifecta !



Leslie Rutherford Gering, NE United States

September 19, 2017

Glucerna 1.2 two cases

The Glucerna 1.2 is always delivered quickly, fresh and the cans are never dented. Great service every time!



Anonymous Person Covington, KY United States

September 18, 2017

Ensure Clear

Great product delivered by great company.



Katherine Childress Sun City, AZ United States

September 15, 2017

good timing

Very quick response. Received 24 hours after ordering. Can't be any better than that!!!



Kenneth Hayward Torrington, CT United States

September 12, 2017

Ensure Clear

MVS had great prices and fast(1 or 2 days) shipping.



Frank PA

September 11, 2017

Great Overall

Great product, great service, great speed in delivery of product, great price.


S. Bach Stevens Point, WI United States

September 7, 2017

Delivery/price

Excellent 2 day delivery! Best price.


Anne Drury Baton Rouge, LA United States

September 1, 2017

Great Service

I have this product sent to my mother (89 years old) on a monthly basis. I think the product is helping her maintain her weight, etc. but I know MVS is doing a great job of shipping quickly and their price is the best.


Stefanie Dominguez Animas, NM United States

August 28, 2017

Excellent prices and fast delivery

You guys are great. Very good price and fast delivery!!!


Anonymous Person PA United States

August 27, 2017

Nutren jr formula

Good and fast shipping. First time truing this. Very satisfied.


GerryBaltimore, MD United States

August 22, 2017

Ensure

Excellent product, shipping very fast. Will buy from MVS in the future


Monica Ranney Frisco, TX United States

August 21, 2017

Great Prices Fast Shipping

MVS is a the best source to purchase Ensure Enlive for my son with reasonable prices and super fast shipping


Edward Barnett Tigard, OR United States

August 18, 2017

Great Service, Great Price

We're very happy with the speed of delivery and the price is reasonable.


John Gingrich Locust Grove, VA United States

August 16, 2017

Service Excellence

We have ordered several times from MVS, each time the service has been exceptional. Great prices and fast delivery.


Margaret Myrick Ellabell, GA United States

August 15, 2017

Great

Awesome fast shipping and great prices!


Tracy Owens
Forest park, GA United States

August 14, 2017

Excellent Service

Ordered pads and two days later they were delivered. Website is easy to maneuver through and they have all the products I need. I enjoy working with companies that make my life easier so that I can have more time to take care of my aging step-father.

Patricia DavisRutherford, NJ United States

August 11, 2017

Quick and priced right!

I had been buying from the big A. Delivery time was long and at a higher price. Glad I found a better source, with reasonable pricing and quick delivery!

Hobart McLaughlin Benton Harbor, MI United States

August 10, 2017

Wings Briefs

Ordered one day, delivered the next. Very competitive pricing. What more could you ask for?

Thomas Falciglia BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States

August 8, 2017

Excellent

Service is easy and excellent. Product is delivered a day to two early and always in excellent condition. And the prices are very good compared to buying elsewhere.


Donald T Columbus, IN United States

August 6, 2017

5 Star Rating

This order was the first direct order I had placed with MVS Sales. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the order quickly. I an a satisfied customer and will order direct in the future. Thanks.

Anonymous Person Eaton, NY United States

August 4, 2017

Great company

Very happy with the product and very fast shipping. Great price and packaging also.


Kathryn Stanley Wichita, KS United States

August 2, 2017

Very happy with service and time I received my ite

Good service


Joan Gauker Charlotte , NC United States

July 27, 2017

Ensure Pudding, Vanilla, 4 Ounce Cups, Abbott 5484

All arrived quickly in perfect shape - securely packed. Thanks.


Kathleen Brophy Syosset , NY United States

July 24, 2017

Phenomenal Service

I have ordered this product many times, originally 3rd party (Amazon ) and now directly through your website. I have received my product correctly every single time. In addition, your shipping is super fast at no extra charge on top of free shipping. Amazingly your prices cannot be beat!! I cannot get this product at any retail store. I'm so grateful I found your organization. Thank you for the terrific service. I would recommend to as many people as possible in need for medical product. Thank you.


Robert Harris Jacksonville, FL United States

July 17, 2017

Ensure Enlive strawberry 24 count

Fast , correct service. Fast shipping. Best price. What else is there to say ? Great !!!

Claudia Rosemead CA

July 13, 2017

Super fast service

I placed my order on Thursday afternoon and it was delivered literally the next day on Friday! Super fast shipping, will definitely order from MVS again! So glad I found this website :-)

Rebecca Sweeney Gordonsville, VA United States

July 10, 2017

Tena super brief exlarge

Received my purchase super fast and a email was sent to me when it was shipped. Very happy!!

Rhonda Friedberg Linden, TN United States

July 6, 2017

As always, Quick & Easy!

It doesn't get any better than this!Thank you. Again! :)

Robert Cooke Orlando, FL United States

June 29, 2017

Excellent!

Excellent service! Quick delivery! Ensure Enliven superb product.


Richard Chandler Atascadero, CA United States

June 28, 2017

Resource ThickenUp Food Thickener, 8 Ounce

If there was such a thing as 110-star review, MVS Discount Sales would get that from me. Your deliveries are unbelievable. Thank you very much.


janice smith catasauqua, PA United States

June 23, 2017

VERY PLEASED

User friendly website, complete description of product including photo. FAST shipping. Extremely pleased from start to completion of this sale. Oh, very competitive price as well. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend others to deal with you.

Anonymous Person Miami, FL United States

June 22, 2017

Awesome Company

First time order and will be back! Prompt service, great prices and quality product. Kudos!!

Leslie Rutherford Gering, NE United States

June 14, 2017

Always fast and reliable.

I have ordered from MVS for a long time and the product they send is always fresh and delivered within a couple of days. Their service is great!

Anonymous Person Oklahoma City , OK United States

June 8, 2017

Hollister M9

To my knowledge, lowest price available with free shipping. Delivery in 2-3 days. Very excellent service. To my experience, considering the 3 factors mentioned. The best deal around.

Evelyn Sullivan Piscataway, NJ United States

June 6, 2017

Nepro Homemade Vanilla 8oz can, Carb Steady,Therap

Greetings, You will always be number one with me. Excellent customer service, excellent delivery and of course excellent prices. Keep up the great work!!! Evelyn


Ken Raby Livermore, CA United States

May 30, 2017

Bandages

Excellent service and competitive pricing


BoostMay 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Stofleth from EVANSVILLE, IN United States
Very happy to have found your website. My Dad drinks a boost daily, due to severe arthritis he isn't able to open the twist top bottles so these are perfect for him. I love the fast delivery

Incontinence SuppliesMay 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear, AZ United States
I just started using MVS Discount Sales as I purchase supplies for my mother. After a couple of orders I have found the prices to be lower than almost anywhere for Tranquility 3XL Diapers and have received them within 2-3 days. Old suppliers used to take at least 4-5 days or longer. As long as the prices and this kind of service is the norm, I will continue to use MVS Discount Sales and be happy to recommend them to others in need.

Nepro Homemade Vanilla 8oz can, Carb Steady,TherapMay 16, 2017
Reviewer: Evelyn Sullivan from Piscataway, NJ United States
Excellent customer service. Excellent delivery. Most of all excellent prices.
Keep up the great work!!!

Great ServiceMay 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Baker from Allentown, PA United States
The website was easy to maneuver, my order was processed, shipped, and received with lightening speed. The prices were much lower than anywhere else. Will definitely re-order supplies from here.

Web SiteMay 10, 2017
Reviewer: David M.
Very easy to use and a great price, and very prompt delivery.

ReviewMay 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jess from Katy, TX United States
I order my products. It arrived almost in 24 hours. Everything came as it should. I'm very satisfied with company. I have use this company to get my supplements for a few months with no problems. I will continue to keep using it.


Quick arrival of productApril 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
This product arrived within in 24 hrs. after ordering. Free shipping & prompt delivery will keep me coming back.

Nepro therapeutic nutrition mixed berry 8 ounce caApril 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mary V Fuller from Broadview Heights, OH United States
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery

Fast serviceApril 21, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Carlos Garcia from Newark, NJ United States
After I put the order , I can expect better service and so fast deliver,amazing product,amazing company. Thanks very much.

Attends overnightApril 18, 2017
Reviewer: Faith from Louisiana
Excellent service ordered on Monday received on Thursday! Alway quick and best price... and believe me I've searched everywhere.

Surecare Underwear Brief LARGE, Super Extra HeavyApril 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Collinsville, OK United States
Ordered these and had them sent to my parents in Kansas. Super fast shipping and best price anywhere! Keep up the great work!

PerfectApril 7, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Stark from Gilbert, AZ United States
Excellent service and speedy shipping. Product was as described and arrived quickly

Shipping, A+April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Hogan from Woodbridge, VA United States
Great product as expected. I couldn't believe how quick it ended up at my doorstep. I wouldn't hesitate to shop here in the future.
GreatApril 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Hawes from Columbus , OH United States

My experience with mvs has been a great one. Very prompt and kind customer service!
Product Ensure Clear Apple, 6.7March 28, 2017
Reviewer: marilyn okumura from Wall, PA United States
Excellent service and prompt delivery!
Will continue to order from mvsdiscountsales

Satisfied buyerMarch 27, 2017
Reviewer: Annie Adams from Pittsboro, NC United States
Very happy with this product.
Great price fast shipping


ServiceJanuary 19, 2017
Reviewer: Judi Sterrett from Corning, CA United States
Your service was excellent

best discounted storeJanuary 18, 2017
Reviewer: ngoc truong from Anaheim, CA United States
This store carries products with the best discounted price you can ever find online ( Nepro Therapeutic drink, i.e. ). I have already bookmarked this site for future purchase. You can't go wrong with it. I am glad I found this online store.

Ensure EnliveJanuary 17, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Wilson from Evansville, IN United States
Outstanding experience with remarkable speed of delivery!

Good site, product, service, deliveryJanuary 16, 2017
Reviewer: BR from Solomons, MD United States
Good site, product, service, delivery

Great!January 10, 2017
Reviewer: H SIMS from GADSDEN, SC United States
Love being able to get the product I want....fast delivery!

Great PriceJanuary 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States
MVS has by far the most fair price for this product. Shipping time is incredible as well

PADSJanuary 3, 2017
Reviewer: Therese Wilson from Lockport, IL United States
WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS.ALWAYS ON TIME.

Very pleasedDecember 30, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Brewer from Springfield, MO United States
I'm very pleased with the prompt service & delivery of the product I ordered. Also very pleased with the price & quality of the product received. Will be ordering again real soon!

ensure plus vanilla 8 oz bottlesDecember 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ossining, NY United States
MVS is the best, fair price and fast shipping. Joe P

Fast shippingNovember 30, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Hunt from Oswego, IL United States
Fast shipping, best price, free shipping. Lovely.

OrderNovember 28, 2016
Reviewer: MARGARET BURGESS from RICHARDSON, TX United States
Received the order the following day, that is awesome !

Great ServiceNovember 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sharen Lide from Auburn, GA United States
Easy on-line shopping, great product and I received my order very quickly!

WowNovember 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gloria Bailey from Orondo, WA United States
I am thrilled with the speed in which my oder was received. Three days from order to delivery. That is incredible. Will be ordering monthly. The briefs are for my grandaughter (age 20) who is on a ventilator. These briefs do not leak and help keep her comfortable. Thank you for your extremelly fast delivery time . . . . . gloria bailey


Great!October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ed from Miami, FL United States
Ordered alcohol pads. First price was great, second delivery was very fast. Would buy from again!!

Highly recommendedOctober 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from flower mound, TX United States
I highly recommend MVS. In my experience they provide outstanding service to help their customers and their prices are very competitive. I am an MD and was in a hurry to get a nutritional supplement for an elderly patient who had just been discharged from the hospital. Unlike some other companies I spoke to, MVS listened to what I needed. They got the product to my patient the next day! The upshot is that I am very impressed with MVS and think they superior in every way to their competitors

Superior ServiceSeptember 30, 2016
Reviewer: sheri wright from Lakeland, FL United States
MVS delivers quickly and the order is always correct. I've ordered from them a number of times and will continue to do so. Their prices are unbeatable

Excellent product; excellent companySeptember 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lorna Huie from Atlanta, GA United States
I regularly reorder this product. It works for all my needs. I highly recommend MVS Discount Sales. Reliable, and FAST free delivery on many products.

Excellent so farSeptember 26, 2016
Reviewer: Miladin Apostolovich from Chicago, IL United States
First time ordering; went very smoothly, customer service was helpful, quick shipping, great price. I would definitely recommend.

Great BuySeptember 20, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Powell from Houston, TX United States
Overnight shipping at no cost is fantastic !!! I will be using this company to order products for my mom more often !!!

Super!September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Selma Jones from Newark, DE United States
Excellent product and the BEST delivery

Great service always!September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Litteral from Dover, TN United States
Always receive great service when ordering what I need. And the product I order is ensure clear and I've, so far, not had any issue with my orders. Definitely recommend your service to everyone I know who needs these type of supplies. Thanks so much

Excellent shopping experienceAugust 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lorna Huie from Atlanta, GA United States
Web site easy to navigate; love the ease of re-ordering; prices extremely competitive

Quick shippingAugust 8, 2016
Reviewer: VW from NJ
Fast, free shipping and product as described. I love the price and my son loves the taste

Very satisfied with product, delivery and priceJuly 20, 2016
Reviewer: C. C. from OHIO United States
The items were delivered to me in a timely matter and the cost is good for the products. I have used the items in the past and know they are reliable. Thank you.

ExcellentJuly 12, 2016
Reviewer: Claudia Hacic from Shady Shores, TX United States
Great price and speedy delivery. Very satisfy with the service

Excellent sellerJune 27, 2016
Reviewer: VJ from Frisco, TX United States
Excellent seller. 5* rating. No issues so far. Buying pediasure for more than an year with no issues

Service ReviewJune 12, 2016
Reviewer: arun Ahuja ahuja from Ashburn, VA United States
I am very happy with the consistent timely delivery,

Excellent serviceMay 27, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Schraft from Chicago, IL United States
Delivered lightning fast

Great service and fine productMay 16, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Primm from Atlanta, GA United States
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company.






Average Rating: 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Product September 4, 2017
Reviewer: S Greene from Florida  
This is my 2nd order and the service is still excellent.  The product does just what it says ant the next day delivery can't be beat. So glad I found this website.

Was this review helpful to you?